WhatsApp USKA
29-04-24 - USKA NINJA'S STAR STUDENT WINNERS - APRIL 2023

29-04-24 - USKA NINJA'S STAR STUDENT WINNERS - APRIL 2023

We had another great month of Ninja's classes here at the USKA Fight Factory getting back into the full swing of thiings following a quieter month in Ramadan.

The last three weeks has seen us really knuckle down on our syllabus technical work in preparation for the latest grading that we had on Saturday just gone and it has to be said that everyone has really levelled up and looked great on their classes.
We have just started to see some of our Ninja's reach their first Dojo Milestone of their Bronze certificate which is awesome!

In terms of Star Student winners, literally it couldn't have been closer this month with both the girls and the boys both winning 15 Star Students awards each leaving this month as a draw. Awesome work everyone!

As always, a massive thank you to all our Instructors and USKA Junior Coaches who never fail to bring out the best in our Little Ninja's, we are so blessed to have them and truly believe we have the best team in the business!
Well done everyone on a fantastic month, let's do it all again through the month of May!


The USKA Star Student Awards went to the following students on the following dates...

Mon 1st April 24 (5pm) - Yahya Ali (6 Years Old)
Mon 1st April 24 (6pm) - Musa Mahmood (6 Years Old)

Wed 3rd April 24 (5pm) - Amelia Meah (7 Years Old)
Wed 3rd April 24 (6pm) - Ariana Hussain Jan (7 Years Old)

Fri 5th April 24 (5pm) - Aidan Malik (7 Years Old)
Fri 5th April 24 (6pm) - Aleem Mahmood (5 Years Old)

Sat 6th April 24 - Aima Fatima Janjua (7 Years Old)
Mon 8th April 24 (5pm) - Raeyah-Blu Thomas-Dee (5 Years Old)
Mon 8th April 24 (6pm) - Ayra Sarfraz (4 Years Old)

Wed 10th Apr 24 (5pm) - Noah Chau (9 Years Old)
Wed 10th Apr 24 (6pm) - Cara Kelly (7 Years Old)
Fri 12th Apr 24 (5pm) - Jacob Phillips (6 Years Old)
Fri 12th Apr 24 (6pm) - Rahand Ahmed (9 Years Old)
Sat 13th Apr 24 - Adam Mohammed (7 Years Old)
Mon 15th Apr 24 (5pm) - Yahya Hussain (4 Years Old)
Mon 15th Apr 24 (6pm) - Daniel Kiss (7 Years Old)

Wed 17th Apr 24 (5pm) - Iyzah Noor Hussain (5 Years Old)
Wed 17th Apr 24 (6pm) - Ariana Hussain Jan (7 Years Old)

Fri 19th Apr 24 (5pm) - Yusuf Rehman (7 Years Old)
Fri 19th Apr 24 (6pm) - Amelio Sedari (7 Years Old)

Sat 20th Apr 24 - Eliana Murtazah (5 Years Old)
Mon 22nd Apr 24 (5pm) - Umar Hiraaseen (7 Years Old)
Mon 22nd Apr 24 (6pm) - Osman Battal (6 Years Old)

Wed 24th Apr 24 (5pm) - Maya Akram (8 Years Old)
Wed 24th Apr 24 (6pm) - Carter Tulloch (8 Years Old)
Fri 26th Apr 24 (5pm) - Amani Iqbal (7 Years Old)
Fri 26th Apr 24 (6pm) - Duaa Qamar (5 Years Old)
Sat 27th Apr 24 - Reina Serdari (5 Years Old)
Mon 29th Apr 24 (5pm) - Savannah St Juste (5 Years Old)
Mon 29th Apr 24 (6pm) - Manha Deen (7 Years Old)